Botanique agenda: April 2015

Friday 03.04.15
Concert

Rotonde

Single: 
Silly Girl
Saturday 04.04.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
Adventure (30.03.15)
Tuesday 07.04.15
Sold out
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
EP 1992 (2014)
Wednesday 08.04.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
Another Eternity (03.03.15)
Single: 
Bodyache
Wednesday 08.04.15
Concert

Witloof Bar

Last album: 
Zone Of Blue (01.04.15)
Thursday 09.04.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
A Flourish and a Spoil ou (10.02.2015)
Single: 
4th and Roebling
Friday 10.04.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
Love+War 18.05.15
Single: 
Perfect Ruin
Friday 10.04.15
Concert

Witloof Bar

Last album: 
Control (09.03.15)
Single: 
Holding On
Saturday 11.04.15
Sold out
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
Queen of the Clouds (30.09.14)
Monday 13.04.15
Concert

Witloof Bar

Last album: 
Elsewhere (06.04.2015)
Single: 
Blame
Wednesday 15.04.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Mille Eclairs (09.02.15)
Single: 
L'échappée
Thursday 16.04.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Long Sleeves Cause Accidents (2014)
Friday 17.04.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
I Don't Want To Let You Down (09.06.2015)
Single: 
I Don't Want To Let You Down
Friday 17.04.15
Sold out
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
No More Rainbows (27.03.15)
Single: 
Rainbow
Monday 20.04.15
Concert

Witloof Bar

Last album: 
The Fall Line EP (08.03.15)
Single: 
Medicine
Tuesday 21.04.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Poisson d'or (21.04.15)
Wednesday 22.04.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Elle Frappe la Terre Rouge (04.15)
Thursday 23.04.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Splendid (07.04.14)
Single: 
Move On
Thursday 23.04.15
Concert

Witloof Bar

Last album: 
Departures (05.08.14)
Single: 
We Are All Running
Friday 24.04.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Undertow (06.04.15)
Single: 
Favourite Sun
Saturday 25.04.15
Sold out
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Shadow Of The Sun (03.03.15)
Sunday 26.04.15
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

Last album: 
You're Dead! (06.10.2014)
Single: 
Coronus, The Terminator
Sunday 26.04.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
Aureate Gloom (03.03.15)
Single: 
Bassem Sabry
Sunday 26.04.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
If I Was (23.03.2015)
Single: 
Black & White
Wednesday 29.04.15
Sold out
Les Nuits

Cirque Royal

Last album: 
Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress (31.03.15)