Botanique agenda: January 2017

Friday 13.01.17
Sold out
Concert

Rotonde

A subtle flirt with the revival of the 80's
Saturday 14.01.17
Concert / organisation extérieure

Witloof Bar

Thursday 19.01.17
Concert

Museum

Japanese butô performance: a transdisciplinary concert
Friday 20.01.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Rebellious post indie rock full of energy and confidence
Saturday 21.01.17
Concert

Rotonde

Heart-warming sound in the dead of winter
Sunday 22.01.17
Concert

Cirque Royal

Vocal genius brings his own string orchestra along
Wednesday 25.01.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

American rock'n roll with deep layers of nostalgia
Friday 27.01.17
Canceled
Concert

Orangerie

an absolute master behind the decks
Friday 27.01.17
Concert

Witloof Bar

Punkrock from Philadelphia at full speed
Sunday 29.01.17
Concert

Orangerie

The magical combination of pop, folk and shoegaze
Monday 30.01.17
Concert

Cirque Royal

Irish dandy at the intersection of refined and audacious pop
Museum
15.12.16 - 05.02.17
Galerie
15.12.16 - 15.01.17