Botanique agenda: March 2015

Monday 02.03.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
We Are Undone (03.02.2015)
Tuesday 03.03.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Happy People (10.02.15)
Single: 
Gen Strange
Wednesday 04.03.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
I Love You, Honeybear (10.02.15)
Single: 
Chateau Lobby #4 (in C for Two Virgins)
Wednesday 04.03.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Showstar (02.03.15)
Single: 
Adults
Thursday 05.03.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper (13.01.15)
Thursday 05.03.15
Postponed
Concert

Witloof Bar

Single: 
King David
Friday 06.03.15
Concert

Witloof Bar

Last album: 
Evermotion (13.01.15)
Single: 
Long Night
Monday 09.03.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
Benjamin Booker (18.08.2014)
Single: 
Violent Shiver
Tuesday 10.03.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Half The City (18.02.2014)
Wednesday 11.03.15
Sold out
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
The Subways (09.02.15)
Single: 
Taking All The Blame
Thursday 12.03.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
RKTKN#2 (03.15)
Friday 13.03.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Semantics (12.14)
Single: 
Moudjahidin de l'amour
Saturday 14.03.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Hustler EP (09.06.13)
Single: 
Every Night
Sunday 15.03.15
Concert

Cirque Royal

Last album: 
Warpaint (2014)
Single: 
Keep It Healthy
Monday 16.03.15
Concert

Cirque Royal

Last album: 
Vestiges & Claws (17.02.15)
Single: 
Leaf Off / The Cave
Tuesday 17.03.15
Sold out
Concert

Cirque Royal

Last album: 
Chaleur Humaine (03.2014)
Single: 
Saint-Claude
Tuesday 17.03.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
Moonlight (01.2015)
Tuesday 17.03.15
Concert

Witloof Bar

Last album: 
Away from the Water (27.10.14)
Single: 
Driving Mr Johnny
Monday 23.03.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
My Dreams Dictate My Reality (02.03.15)
Single: 
Temporary Mood Swings
Tuesday 24.03.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
EP : Exit, Pursued By a Bear (20.10.2014)
Wednesday 25.03.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
Puzzle (2014)
Single: 
Puzzle
Wednesday 25.03.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Hellno Kitty (10.14)
Thursday 26.03.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
Animalé (23.03.15)
Single: 
Vert ébène
Thursday 26.03.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Hungry Dirty Baby (19.01.15)
Single: 
R U Swimming
Thursday 26.03.15
Concert

Witloof Bar

Last album: 
On Your Own Love Again (01.15)
Friday 27.03.15
Concert

Orangerie

Friday 27.03.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
I Love You EP (2014)
Friday 27.03.15
Concert

Witloof Bar

Last album: 
Pleasure Boy (30.03.15)
Saturday 28.03.15
Concert

Orangerie

Last album: 
Grand Siècle (21.04.14)
Tuesday 31.03.15
Concert

Rotonde

Last album: 
Les Beaux Jours (23.03.15)
Museum
05.02.15 - 29.03.15
Museum
07.03.15
Museum
22.03.15